Sermon Podcasts

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Ephesians - Why Is Life Such A Battle? Pastor Marc Sunday, 26 July 2015
Ephesians - Coram Deo Pastor Dwight Sunday, 19 July 2015
Ephesians - Parenting by the Book Pastor Dwight Sunday, 12 July 2015
Ephesians - Making Marriage Work Pastor Dwight Sunday, 05 July 2015
Ephesians - Choosing the New You Pastor Dwight Sunday, 28 June 2015
Ephesians - Living by the Spirit's Power David Williams Sunday, 14 June 2015
Ephesians - Everybody Gets To Play Pastor Dwight Sunday, 07 June 2015
Ephesians - Prayer, God's DIY Pastor Dwight Sunday, 31 May 2015
Ephesians - God's Purpose For The Church Pastor Dwight Sunday, 24 May 2015
Ephesians - Why Church Matters To Jesus Pastor Dwight Sunday, 17 May 2015
Ephesians - Amazing Grace How Sweet The Sound Pastor Dwight Sunday, 10 May 2015
Ephesians - The Prayer That Changes Me Pastor Dwight Sunday, 03 May 2015
Ephesians - Who Are You? Pastor Dwight Sunday, 26 April 2015

CTK Worship

S5 Box