Sermon Podcasts

Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Date Series
The Community Table Pastor Marc Sunday, 20 May 2018 Come To The Table
The Family Table Rebekah Kerney Sunday, 13 May 2018 Come To The Table
Meeting Jesus Pastor Dwight Sunday, 06 May 2018 Resurrection Living
Another Star Pastor Dwight Sunday, 29 April 2018
Marriage Interviews Pastor Dwight Sunday, 22 April 2018 Resurrection Living
Testimony of Allie and Erind Pastor Dwight Sunday, 15 April 2018 Resurrection Living
Meeting Jesus - Part 1 Fae Dalton Sunday, 08 April 2018 Resurrection Living
Resurrection Living Pastor Dwight Sunday, 01 April 2018 Resurrection Living
Made For Work & Rest Pastor Marc Sunday, 25 March 2018 Made4
Made For Generosity Pastor Dwight Sunday, 18 March 2018 Made4
Made For Growth Pastor Marc Sunday, 11 March 2018 Made4
Made For A Message Pastor Dwight Sunday, 04 March 2018 Made4
Made For Mission Pastor Dwight Sunday, 25 February 2018 Made4
Made For A Call Pastor Dwight Sunday, 18 February 2018 Made4
Guest Speaker Chuck Hirsch Sunday, 11 February 2018
House-pitality - Part 2 Pastor Dwight Sunday, 04 February 2018 House-pitality
House-pitality - Part 1 Pastor Dwight Sunday, 28 January 2018 House-pitality
Warfare Pastor Dwight Sunday, 21 January 2018 Pray First
A Lifestyle Of Prayer Pastor Marc Sunday, 14 January 2018 Pray First
Prayer And Fasting Pastor Marc Sunday, 07 January 2018 Pray First
Old Prayer For A New Year Pastor Dwight Sunday, 31 December 2017 Pray First
Slow Kingdom Coming - Part 4 Pastor Marc Sunday, 24 December 2017 Slow Kingdom Coming
Slow Kingdom Coming - Part 3 Brian Hohmeier Sunday, 17 December 2017 Slow Kingdom Coming
Slow Kingdom Coming - Part 2 Pastor Marc Sunday, 10 December 2017 Slow Kingdom Coming
Slow Kingdom Coming - Part 1 Pastor Dwight Sunday, 03 December 2017 Slow Kingdom Coming
What I Want After Thanksgiving Pastor Dwight Sunday, 26 November 2017
Thanksgiving Rebekah Kerney Sunday, 19 November 2017
A Life Of Celebration Pastor Dwight Sunday, 12 November 2017 The Good Life
A Life Of Courage Pastor Dwight Sunday, 05 November 2017 The Good Life
A Life Of Compassion Pastor Dwight Sunday, 29 October 2017 The Good Life
A Life Of Character Pastor Marc Sunday, 22 October 2017 The Good Life
A Life Of Calling Pastor Marc Sunday, 15 October 2017 The Good Life
The Good Life Pastor Dwight Sunday, 08 October 2017 The Good Life
Future Hope Pastor Dwight Sunday, 01 October 2017 Our Vision
Go Fish Pastor Dwight Sunday, 24 September 2017 Our Vision
Living in Brokenness and Vulnerability Pastor Marc Sunday, 17 September 2017 The Emotionally Healthy Church
The Emotionally Healthy Church Pastor Marc Sunday, 10 September 2017 The Emotionally Healthy Church
Pray Without Ceasing Gordon Wright Sunday, 03 September 2017
Cultivating Character Rebekah Kerney Sunday, 27 August 2017 Summer in the Proverbs
Guard Your Heart Pastor Dwight Sunday, 20 August 2017 Summer with the Sages
Eat Our Words Brian Hohmeier Sunday, 13 August 2017 Summer with the Sages
Better Together Pastor Dwight Tuesday, 08 August 2017 Summer with the Sages
What Makes Your Heart Sick? Pastor Dwight Sunday, 30 July 2017 Proverbs: Discovering the Good Life
Two Paths Pastor Dwight Sunday, 23 July 2017 Proverbs: Discovering the Good Life
How To Do Just About Everything Right Brian Hohmeier Sunday, 16 July 2017 Proverbs: Discovering the Good Life
The Wisdom Of Humility Pastor Marc Sunday, 09 July 2017 Proverbs: Discovering the Good Life
Get Wisdom Pastor Dwight Sunday, 02 July 2017 Proverbs: Discovering the Good Life
Ant vs Sluggard Having A Godly Work Ethic Pastor Jason Sunday, 25 June 2017 Summer with the Sages
A Father's Journey Pastor Dwight Sunday, 18 June 2017
Forgiving And Living Pastor Dwight Sunday, 11 June 2017 The Freedom Of Forgiveness
The Hard Part Of Receiving Forgiveness Pastor Dwight Sunday, 04 June 2017 The Freedom Of Forgiveness
Why Should I Forgive? Pastor Dwight Sunday, 21 May 2017 The Freedom Of Forgiveness
Mother's Day - Growing A Deep Soul Pastor Marc Sunday, 14 May 2017
The Anatomy Of Forgiveness Pastor Dwight Sunday, 07 May 2017 The Freedom Of Forgiveness
A Meal With Jesus Pastor Marc Sunday, 30 April 2017
It's Springtime! What Are You Planting? Pastor Dwight Sunday, 23 April 2017
Easter Resurrection Reactions Pastor Dwight Sunday, 16 April 2017
Victory Is On It's Way Pastor Jason Sunday, 09 April 2017
One Week: Taking The Towel Pastor Dwight Sunday, 02 April 2017 One Week
Hot Topics - Exclusivity Pastor Marc Sunday, 26 March 2017 Hot Topics
Hot Topics - Refugees, Immigrants and Racism Pastor Dwight Sunday, 19 February 2017 Hot Topics
Vineyard – The Kingdom of God at its Center Craig Heselton Sunday, 12 February 2017
Jesus And Idols Pastor Marc Sunday, 05 February 2017 Hot Topics
Hot Topics - The Bible "Who Cares" Pastor Dwight Sunday, 29 January 2017 Hot Topics
Everybody Gets To Play Pastor Dwight Sunday, 22 January 2017 Our Vision
The Call To Discipleship Pastor Marc Sunday, 15 January 2017 Our Vision
Begin With The End In Mind Don Milewski Sunday, 08 January 2017
Relentless Pursuit Pastor Dwight Sunday, 01 January 2017
The Gift Pastor Jason Sunday, 25 December 2016 It's A Very Cleveland Christmas
The Birth Of Jesus Pastor Marc Sunday, 18 December 2016 It's A Very Cleveland Christmas
The Joy Of Christmas Pastor Dwight Sunday, 11 December 2016 It's A Very Cleveland Christmas
Christmas Conflicts Pastor Dwight Sunday, 04 December 2016 It's A Very Cleveland Christmas
It's Christmas Time Pastor Dwight Sunday, 27 November 2016 It's A Very Cleveland Christmas
The Secrets Of Lasting Love Pastor Dwight Sunday, 13 November 2016 40 Days Of Love
Love Is Not Easily Angered Pastor Marc Sunday, 06 November 2016 40 Days Of Love
Love Lets It Go Pastor Marc Sunday, 30 October 2016 40 Days Of Love
Loving With Words Pastor Dwight Sunday, 23 October 2016 40 Days Of Love
Loving Like Jesus Loves Me Pastor Dwight Sunday, 16 October 2016 40 Days Of Love
40 Days Of Love - Love Matters Pastor Dwight Sunday, 09 October 2016 40 Days Of Love
40 Days Of Love - Building Great Relationships Pastor Dwight Sunday, 02 October 2016 40 Days Of Love
Our Vision - Part 2 Pastor Dwight Sunday, 25 September 2016
Our Vision - Part 1 Pastor Dwight Sunday, 18 September 2016
Guest Speaker - Gordon Wright Gordon Wright Sunday, 11 September 2016
Summer In The Psalms: Psalm 27, Seeking the face of God Pastor Marc Sunday, 04 September 2016 Summer In The Psalms
Summer In The Psalms: Psalm 13, Embracing Grief And Loss Pastor Marc Sunday, 28 August 2016 Summer In The Psalms
Summer In The Psalms: Psalm 42, Praying Through The Pain Part 2 Pastor Dwight Sunday, 21 August 2016 Summer In The Psalms
Summer In The Psalms: Psalm 42, Longings Part 1 Pastor Dwight Sunday, 14 August 2016 Summer In The Psalms
Summer In The Psalms: Psalm 46, The Strength Of Stillness Pastor Dwight Sunday, 07 August 2016 Summer In The Psalms
Summer In The Psalms: Psalm 51 The Blessings Of Brokenness Pastor Dwight Sunday, 31 July 2016 Summer In The Psalms
Summer In The Psalms: Psalm 91 Because He Loves Me Pastor Jason Sunday, 24 July 2016 Summer In The Psalms
Summer In The Psalms: Meeting God In The Psalms, Psalm 1 Pastor Marc Sunday, 17 July 2016 Summer In The Psalms
Summer In The Psalms: He Leads Us Pastor Dwight Sunday, 10 July 2016 Summer In The Psalms
Knowing The Holy Spirit - Moving From Me To We Pastor Dwight Sunday, 03 July 2016 Knowing God The Holy Spirit
Knowing The Holy Spirit - Praying With The Holy Spirit Pastor Dwight Sunday, 26 June 2016 Knowing God The Holy Spirit
Knowing The Holy Spirit - Signs Of The Spirit In Our Life Pastor Marc Sunday, 19 June 2016 Knowing God The Holy Spirit
Pots, Pressure, and Power:The Holy Spirit In Me Pastor Jason Sunday, 12 June 2016 Knowing God The Holy Spirit
Knowing The Holy Spirit - The Gifts Of The Holy Spirit (Part 2) Pastor Dwight Sunday, 05 June 2016 Knowing God The Holy Spirit
Knowing The Holy Spirit - The Gifts Of The Holy Spirit Pastor Marc Sunday, 29 May 2016 Knowing God The Holy Spirit
Knowing The Holy Spirit - God's Empowering Presence Pastor Dwight Sunday, 22 May 2016 Knowing God The Holy Spirit
Life After Pentecost Brian Newman Sunday, 15 May 2016

Subcategories

CTK Worship

S5 Box